فارسی
Thursday 19 July 2018
Professors of Accounting department

   

 

 

  Dr.Rezvan Hejazi

  Field of study: accounting

  Academic rank: full professor

  Phone number: 85692372

  Extension: 2372

  Email address: hejazi33@yahoo.com

 

 
   



  Dr.Seyed Ali Hosseini

   (deputy of department)

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: assistant professor
  Phone number: 85692764
  Extension: 2764

  Email address: hosseini@alzahra.ac.ir

 

   
 

  Dr.Seyed Ahmad Khalifeh sultani

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: associate professorPhone
  Phone number: 85692754
  Extension: 2745

  Email address: khalifehsultani@alzahra.ac.ir


   
 

  Dr. Ali Rahmani

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: associate professor
  Phone number: 85692764
  Extension: 2764

  Email address: rahmani@alzahra.ac.ir

   
 

  Dr. Parisa Behbahaninia

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: assistant professor
  Phone number: 85692988
  Extension: 2988

  Email address:

 
   

  Dr. Gholamreza Soleimani Amiri

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: associate professor
  Phone number: 85692745
  Extension: 2745

  Email address: gh_soleimani@yahoo.com 
   
    Dr. Shahnaz Mashayekh

  (head of department)

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: associate professor
  Phone number: 85692858
  Extension: 2858

Email address: shahnaz_mashayekh@yahoo.com

   
 

  Dr. Mahnaz Molanazari

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: associate professor
  Phone number: 85692372
  Extension: 2372

  Email address: m_molanazari@alzahra.ac.ir 
   

  Dr. Azadeh Maddahi

  Field of study: accounting

  Academic rank: assistant professor
  Phone number: 85692922
  Extension: 2922

  Email address: azadeh_maddahi@yahoo.com
 
 
   

  Dr. Azam Valizadeh Larijani

  Field of study: accounting
  Academic rank: assistant professor
  Phone number: 85692922
  Extension: 2922

  Email address: azam_valizadeh@yahoo.com
 
 

 

  


 


 

دی ان ان evoq