فارسی
Thursday 19 July 2018
Directors

 



Head of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Economics

Hamid Kurdbacheh

Ph.D in Economics

Associate Professor of Economics

Tel: +982188058491

Internal Tel: 2417-2418

Fax: +9888047862

Email: h.kurdbacheh@alzahra.ac.ir

:Educational Information

Ph.D. in Economics, University of Essex, UK

M.Sc. in Economics, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

B.Sc. in Economics, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

   
   
 

Deputy for Academic Affairs & Graduate Education

Mirhosein Mousavi

Ph.D in Economics

Associate Professor of Economics Department

Tel: +982188058491

Internal Tel: 2417-2418

Email: hmousavi@alzahra.ac.ir

 

   
   

 

Deputy for research and international affairs

Afsaneh Tavassoli

Ph.D in Sociology

Associate Professor of Women and Family Studies Department

Tel: +982188058491

Internal Tel: 2417-2418

Email: afsaneh_tavassoli@alzahra.ac.ir

 
   
   

 

 

Deputy  Administrative and Cultural Affairs

Aameneh Khadivar

Ph.D in Management

Asistant Professor of Management Department

Tel: +982188058491

Internal Tel: 2417-2418

Email: a.khadivar@alzahra.ac.ir

   
   

 

Head of Economics Department

Zahra Afrashi

Ph.D in Economics

Tel: +982188058490

Internal Tel: 2419

Email: zafshari@alzahra.ac.ir

   
   
 

Head of Accounting Department

Shahnaz Mashayekh

Ph.D in Accounting

Tel: +982188058490

Internal Tel: 2922

Email: shahnaz_mashayekh@yahoo.com

 
   
   
 

Head of Law Department

Khadije Mozafari Sibni

Ph.D in Law

Tel: +982185692369

Internal Tel: 2369

Email: kh.mozafari@alzahra.ac.ir

 
   
   
 

Head of Social Sciences Department

Khadije Safiri

Ph.D in Sociology

Tel: +982188058489

Internal Tel: 3030

Email: kh.safiri@alzahra.ac.ir

   
   
   

Head of Management Department

Neda Abdolvand

Ph.D in Management

Tel: +982188058489

Internal Tel: 2426

Email: n.abdolvand@alzahra.ac.ir

   
   
   Head of Women and Family Studies Department

Soosan Bastani

Ph.D in Sociology

Tel: +982185692376

Internal Tel: 2376

Email: sbastani@alzahra.ac.ir

   
   
دی ان ان evoq